tampalesno.blogg.se

What happened to the dwemer
What happened to the dwemer







what happened to the dwemer

To simplify, any names ending in "mer" are elves, descendants of Aldmer. As you might know from Skyrim, it does, but only in the form of a lich.ĭwarves in the Elder Scrolls universe are called Dwemer. And the priests ordered their followers to bury them in dragon tombs because they believed it would grant them a second life. The Dragon Cult is known to far outlast the presence of dragons. However, since they are just in hiding and not extinct, it is possible that we will run into them someplace - maybe an endgame dungeon. I'm a fan of Skyrim, so this gives me a sad. Unfortunately, all the dragons are currently in hiding. Of course, I'm not going to be able to tell you everything in this one article, but before ESO launches, I can hit some of the highlights.Īfter Skyrim, I know that many players will look for dragons around every corner. Even after I'd heard the time period for The Elder Scrolls Online, I had to research to find out whether certain pieces of lore would actually appear in the game. With that extended life comes convoluted and complicated lore. The game was sold on floppy disks, for goodness' sake. The Elder Scrolls series launched in 1994 with Arena.









What happened to the dwemer